header

CHRISTIAN SPORTS CAMPS FOR KIDS

logo logo

Owner

Triumph Sales

DFW, HOUSTON, & AUSTIN

 

(817) 205-9311

Brian@TriumphSports.com

Triumph Sports Full Time Staff

Owner

Triumph Sports Operations

DFW, HOUSTON, & AUSTIN

 

(682) 564-3848

Jessica@TriumphSports.com

Simpson

Carolyn Sosinski

Area Manager

DALLAS

 

Carolyn@TriumphSports.com

(214) 783-8296

 

Jill Chambers

Area Manager

Fort Worth

 

Jill@TriumphSports.com

(714) 264-6017

 

Byron Bray

Area Manager

SW HOUSTON

 

Byron@TriumphSports.com

(713) 851-5303

OWNERS

AREA MANAGERS

Lisa Scott

Office Manager

DFW, HOUSTON, & AUSTIN

 

Info@TriumphSports.com

(682) 502-4227

Lisa Scott web

Caitlyn Scott

Office Assistant

DFW, HOUSTON, & AUSTIN

 

admin@TriumphSports.com

(682) 502-4227

OFFICE STAFF

Ben Calkins

Area Manager

HOUSTON

 

Ben@TriumphSports.com

(713) 851-5303

Ben Calkins web IMG_6279 copy